August 31, 2011

Cadence Pharmaceuticals to Present at Three Investment Conferences During the Month of September 2011

SAN DIEGO, Aug. 31, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: CADX), a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary product candidates principally for use in the hospital setting, announced today that the company will present a corporate overview at the following investment conferences:

Stifel Nicolaus 2011 Healthcare Conference


Date:  

Wednesday, September 7, 2011


Time:  

1:30pm Eastern Time (10:30am Pacific Time)


Place:  

Four Seasons Hotel in Boston


Speaker:

Scott Byrd, SVP & Chief Commercial Officer




UBS Global Life Sciences Conference


Date:  

Tuesday, September 20, 2011


Time:  

11:30am Eastern Time (8:30am Pacific Time)


Place:  

Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City


Speaker:

Ted Schroeder, President & CEO




JMP Securities Healthcare Conference


Date:      

Wednesday, September 28, 2011


Time:    

9:30am Eastern Time (6:30am Pacific Time)


Place:

The St. Regis Hotel in New York City


Speaker:

Ted Schroeder, President & CEO



Each presentation will be simultaneously webcast and can be accessed on Cadence Pharmaceuticals' website at www.cadencepharm.com on the Investor Relations page.  A replay of each webcast will available approximately three hours after the live webcast concludes and will remain available for 30 days.

About Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Cadence Pharmaceuticals is a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary product candidates principally for use in the hospital setting. For more information about Cadence, visit www.cadencepharm.com.


Contacts:

William R. LaRue

SVP, CFO

Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

858-436-1400




SOURCE Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.